Here Comes The Bride…

I used the new victoria case digital stamp (I sound like a commercial for victoria case don’t I?). I used my sewing machine to stitch both the outside left and around the Paper Trey Ink gorgeous Paper from the hodge podge collection.
I cant wait until tomorrow to see what victoria comes out with next! This card is for sale. Leave me a comment if your interested. 🙂


6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jackie on July 9, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    I love the papers and the VC image.Very Pretty!!!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Martha on July 9, 2009 at 7:53 pm

    what a cute image!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Belinda on July 9, 2009 at 11:21 pm

    Very pretty!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Ramona on July 10, 2009 at 4:08 am

    This is soooo sweet! I like it!

    Reply

  5. Beautiful card! Love the papers and such detail! Your new blog looks awesome! Blessings to you!

    Reply

  6. gorgeous card.

    M.E. aka CMCMaryD@SCS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

