Trick or Treater

My son was Batman, My daughter was Snow White and Hubby a Baseball player 🙂

12 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Andrea on November 1, 2008 at 11:31 pm

    What a cute Halloween gang! This is the first time I am visiting your blog. I saw you listed on The Mom Blogs. I am not familiar with the stamp company you work for, but I love that tag book you made with envelopes, that is genius! I will have to try that!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Carmen on November 2, 2008 at 1:58 am

    Looks like they were having fun!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Jennie on November 2, 2008 at 4:31 am

    Great costumes, they must have had fun! Welcome to the blogging group!

    Reply

  4. Posted by suzann on November 2, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    hey melissa,

    love the costumes, how cute, hope they got a lot of great candy….

    suzann

    Reply

  5. Posted by Stephanie on November 2, 2008 at 8:08 pm

    How cute are they? I have added you to my blog roll for group 3, look forward to getting to know everyone!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Shannon on November 3, 2008 at 2:49 am

    OMG!! you’re kids are so cute… my neighbor has a boy and a girl who went as the same things this year.

    Reply

  7. Posted by Angie Williams on November 3, 2008 at 4:08 am

    Looks like you all had fun!

    Reply

  8. Posted by Cheryl Walker on November 3, 2008 at 8:26 pm

    Awwww, how cute they are!!!!! I bet they had a ton of fun!!!!

    Cheryl

    Reply

  9. Posted by Teresa Kline aka va.sunshine on November 4, 2008 at 12:37 am

    what a sweet family! *~*

    Reply

  10. Posted by Jane on November 5, 2008 at 8:42 am

    Awww they look great, love the snow white costume.

    Jane

    Reply

  11. Posted by Tina on November 7, 2008 at 1:02 am

    looks like they were having a ton of fun! great pics!

    Reply

  12. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, watch south park online

    Reply

Leave a Reply

