Diva Dresses (Retired)

This is my first attempt at Paper piecing. I have Diva Dresses here from the Angel Company, Ribbon is from Offray and Paper is Making Memories. I wish the Angel company wasn’t discontinuing this stamp set!

I love this stamp set! It is so far my favorite!!

I hope you all love it as much as I do. 🙂

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by jlyne on June 12, 2008 at 1:51 am

    Melissa,
    I love this card.You did a great job paper piecing!!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by jlyne on June 12, 2008 at 1:58 am

    I love this!!!! It is fabulous:)
    You did a great job!!!! You go girl!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sarah {SCS: Sairabee} on June 16, 2008 at 4:24 am

    This is too cute! I just saw some little wire hanger embellishments that would go great with these dresses! Let me know if you want me to dig up the link!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Melissa on June 16, 2008 at 4:29 am

    Yes I would love that link!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

